Secret Pal Ideas from Author Chelly Wood

Need an idea for your secret pal's next gift? Here you go!

A New Year’s Resolution for a Teacher

on January 1, 2013
Freebies for Teachers

Image: iClipart

My book is on the road to publication! YAY! And with this change, I need to downsize some areas of my life and refocus others. Sadly, this website, which averages about 1000 hits per day in December, is not my top site. So just like I did last year, I’m only going to post secret pal ideas and secret pal poems once a month from January through November of 2013. In December of 2013, I’ll go back to posting weekly Secret Santa ideas.

Meanwhile, if you’re a teacher, and you want free worksheets, games, activities, and Powerpoints, visit my more popular website, English Emporium, where I post a weekly freebee for teachers.  I’ll also post news of my book’s publication there, so you’ll be the first to know when it’s available.

If you need a brilliant idea for a secret pal, I’ve got lots of good stuff here. Click on any of my old posts for some fantastic poems, gift ideas, and patterns for gift boxes. You can also message me through this page.

Leave a Reply

