Secret Pal Ideas from Author Chelly Wood

Need an idea for your secret pal's next gift? Here you go!

Secret Santa Sign-Up Form for Teachers

on November 14, 2013

I get lots and lots of hits for my Secret Pal/Secret Santa sign-up sheet form.  So I didn’t think it would hurt to re-post it as we approach the holiday season:

Secret Pal Sign-up Sheet 2

I always appreciate when someone shows their appreciation for my creations by passing this on through social networking. 🙂

2 responses to “Secret Santa Sign-Up Form for Teachers

  1. read says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was
    wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

    • Chelly Wood says:

      Actually, this website is free, and it’s hosted by WordPress. To get started, just go to wordpress.com and follow the steps to get started. It’s easy to learn, and they offer lots of helpful tutorials for beginners.

Leave a Reply

