Secret Pal Ideas from Author Chelly Wood

Need an idea for your secret pal's next gift? Here you go!

April Showers Poem and Printable Card for Your Secret Pal

on April 3, 2014

I created this card and poem, so you can print it and attach it to a package of Skittles for your secret pal in April. I always appreciate when my readers and followers “like” my freebies and/or link to my blog and/or promote my site in any other way you can. Thanks!

Printable April Card for Secret Pal Gift

Image: My Own Creation

Leave a Reply

